Warm Delicacy Series

Savor (Warm Delicacy Series, Book 1) - Now available!

Amazon     Amazon UK     Barnes & Noble     Smashwords     Paperback

When Claire Miller turned eighteen all she wanted to do was celebrate her birthday, but after a night on the town with her best friend she awakes to a visitor she never expected.  The rulers of her region, a vampire royal family, have chosen her to be turned as their new heir and vampire princess.  In a world fueled by the power of blood, Claire quickly discovers the vampire royal family is not what they seem and that she has secrets in her past, she never knew existed.

Indulge (Warm Delicacy Series, Book 2) Now Available!
Amazon     Amazon UK     Barnes & Noble     Smashwords     Paperback

Claire's heart is torn between her first vampire crush, Dmitry, and the Blood Mate, Arrick, that she is eternally bonded to with a powerfully deep and emotional connection. A vengeful vampire is haunting her steps, after Claire killed their mate. An ancient evil threatens to rip her world apart. With the danger of war looming on the darkening horizon, will Claire find the strength to fight back and protect those she loves? Even if it means embracing the darkness inside her? Is it worth it to become the evil she fears, in order to destroy it?

Devour (Warm Delicacy Series, Book 3) - Now Available!
Amazon   Amazon UK   Barnes & Noble   Smashwords

You never know how strong you are until something makes you choose between humanity, and the beast.

As Claire descended deep into the ancient tomb; laying to rest the bodies of the fallen, she wondered if time healed all wounds, would an eternity be long enough? Still recovering from a brutal attack that nearly killed her, she refused to let evil win. Pain and destruction glared at her everywhere she went. Nothing and no one would ever be safe until Baal was not only defeated, but destroyed. Fueled by her thirst for revenge, she traveled with her father to the ‘old world’, seeking the aide of a long forgotten ally. Will their quest for help lead to their salvation, or is it only the first step in their annihilation? 

Revenge (Warm Delicacy Series, Book 4) - Coming 2014

Royal Blood (Warm Delicacy Series, Books 1-3) - Now Available!

 Amazon   Amazon UK   Smashwords
   Barnes & Noble

All Megan's books are also available on Amazon in the following Countries:

Australia  Brazil  Canada  China   France
Germany  India  Italy  Japan  Mexico  Spain