Agents of Evil Series

Released - Now Available (Book 1)   $0.99

Amazon        Amazon UK        Barnes & Noble    Paperback


After a demon apocalypse kills their parents and everyone they know, 17-year old Abby Phillips, her brother, Carter, and friend, Max flee their home to travel through what has become the wastelands of America. When radio transmissions of a resistance offering shelter and safety cease, Abby is tempted to give up.  Struggling to overcome life-threatening obstacles in their dangerous journey, Abby and her companions quickly discover there are much worse things lurking in the dark than they could have ever imagined.

Chaos - Now Available (Book 2)
Amazon     Amazon UK     Barnes & Noble     Smashwords     Paperback

Is any shot at living, worth dying for?

They thought they’d be safe, but a world ruled by chaos doesn’t die easily.

When Max turned on the radio transmissions assuring safety, they came. But, it wasn’t just survivors of the demon apocalypse that crawled their way into the abandoned military base. A myriad of beastly demons unlike any they’ve ever seen, came as well. Abby, and her companions, struggle to survive as the evil around them grows. Desperate to endure, and to defend their fellow survivors, Abby and a squad of fierce fighters, take on a dangerous mission that has deadly consequences.

Vengeance - (Book 3) Coming 2014

All Megan's books are also available on Amazon in the following Countries:

Australia  Brazil  Canada  China   France  Germany  India  Italy  Japan  Mexico  Spain